For more information about OBCC or if you have any questions/comments, please email us at
[email protected]
You may also contact any Executive, Director or Coordinator at the same email address


You may also write to us at

Box 346, Suite 101 – 1865 Dilworth Dr.
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9T1




PRESIDENT                            Dennis Campbell                 [email protected]

VICE PRESIDENT                  

PAST PRESIDENT                  Brent Warne                        [email protected]

AUTOCROSS                         Bruce Stevenson                 [email protected]

MEMBERSHIP                       Gary Stoutenburg                [email protected]

TREASURER                          Donna Stevenson                [email protected]

Secretary                                Chris Munger                      [email protected]















Copyright © 2006
Okanagan British Car Club